Ansatte

eltd-team-image

Kenneth Ericson

Direktør

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 84
Mob. +47 992 77 373
kenneth@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Jonas Ericson

Administrerende Direktør

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 82
Mob. +47 971 11 002
jonas@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Hege Stenmo

Salg og Markedssjef

Tlf. +47 72 40 61 45
Mob. +47 911 01 689
hege@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Mia Stenseth Berget

Resepsjonssjef

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 29
mia@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Christoffer Laugen

Hotellsjef

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 83
Mob. +47 943 03 417
christoffer@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Marius T. Vikan

Restaurantsjef Hotellrestauranten

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 87
Mob. +47 901 90 685

eltd-team-image

Fredrik Nilsson

Restaurantsjef Peder Hiort Mathus

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 20
Mob. +47 468 82 301
phm@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Fredrik Nilsson

Restaurantsjef Skanckebua

Tlf. +47 72 41 05 67
Mob. +47 468 82 301
skanckebua@bergstaden.no